EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 1: 30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL FREE): 877-226-8216

ACCESS CODE: 6352697

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

2022-005	Justin Mendyk Office of the Attorney General, Ethics Division
2022-214	Carlos Hodge Edna Mahan Correctional Facility for Women
2022-224	Gayle Roseman South Brunswick School District
2022-232	Pardee Mowenn Department of Law & Public Safety
2022-234	Jennifer Rosner Department of the Treasury
2022-248	Lori R Meyers Tenafly Public Schools
2022-249	Melissa Fisher Hoboken Charter School
2022-250	Madison Duffy Pohatcong Township School District
2022-251	Peter Fuller Waterford Township School District
2022-254	Alexandra Kylis

Warren County

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2022-255	Ronald Hovey NJ Transit
2022-256	Rosann Mendoza Department of State, Office of Volunteerism/FGP Program
2022-257	Robert Schiller Department of State, NJ Commission on National & Community Service
2022-258	Grace Ahn Thomas Jefferson Elementary School
2022-259	Meshalandwa Daniels Department of Labor and Workforce Development
2022-260	Kathyrn Cusack Lawrence Township School District
2022-261	Krystle Labar Lopatcong School District
2022-262	Laila Sadat Office of the Attorney General
2022-264	Joseph Pavlow Raritan Valley Community College
2022-265	Patrick Heck Hillsborough Middle School
2022-266	Richard Lerner North Warren Regional High School

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2022-267	Michael Diamond Judiciary, Cumberland Civil Division
2022-268	Nicholas Remondelli Warren Hills Board of Education
2022-269	Eric Burnside South Orange-Maplewood School District
2022-270	Colin Keiffer NJ State Commission of Investigation
2022-271	Christine Hollis Sussex County Technical School
2022-272	Zachary Galloza Pennsauken Township Public School
2022-273	Kimberly Mayer Hopewell Valley School District
2022-274	Dawn Schroeck Montgomery Township School District
2022-276	Kristin Schenk Cranbury School District
2022-277	Stephen Davis Department of Community Affairs
2022-278	Ashton Sands-Edelschein Hopewell Valley Regional Public School

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2022 250	M 1! D 11
2022-279	Mandi Dorrell

Burlington Township School District

2022-280 Michael Prasad

Cumberland County, Family Division, Superior Court

2022-281 Gregory Schanne

Maple Shade

2022-282 Therese Desir Bacchus

Rutherford Board of Education

2022-283 Ashley Anna Taylor

Motor Vehicle Commission

2022-284 Danielle Bugge

West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District

2022-285 Gerard Colavito

Somerset County Library System of NJ

2022-286 Beth Bedard

Ewing Board of Education

2022-288 ShaeLynn Trapp

Collingswood Public Schools

III. NOTICE OF UPDATED APPLICANT STATUS

2022-222 Mary Ollila

Department of Law and Public Safety

Having met the condition of the temporary exemption provided by the Committee at the July 12, 2022 meeting, the applicant's request for exemption based upon **employer critical need** is **GRANTED** without condition.

AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF AUGUST 9, 2022 **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2022-227 Jenish Patel

Hopewell Velley Regional Public School

Having met the condition of the temporary exemption provided by the Committee at the July 12, 2022 meeting, the applicant's request for exemption based upon **employer critical need** is now **GRANTED** without condition.

- IV. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES July 12, 2022
- V. ADJOURNMENT